Term Dates and School Hours

Term Dates 2022:

Term 1 :  Monday 24 January – Friday 1 April
Term 2 :  Wednesday 20 April – Friday 24 June
Term 3 :  Wednesday 13 July – Friday 16 September
Term 4 :  Tuesday 4 October – Friday 25 November

 

Term Dates 2023:

Term 1 :  Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March
Term 2 :  Tuesday 18 April – Friday 23 June
Term 3 :  Wednesday 12 July – Friday 15 September
Term 4 :  Tuesday 3 October – Friday 24 November

 

School Hours

Information Pack Request
×

×