Term Dates

Term Dates 2018:

Term 1 :  Monday 22 January – Thursday 29 March
Term 2 :  Tuesday 17 April – Friday 29 June
Term 3 :  Wednesday 18 July – Friday 21 September
Term 4 :  Monday 8 October – Friday 30 November

 

Term Dates 2019:

Term 1 :  Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April
Term 2 :  Wednesday 24 April – Friday 28 June
Term 3 :  Wednesday 17 July – Friday 20 September
Term 4 :  Tuesday 8 October – Friday 29 November

 

Term Dates 2020:

Term 1 :  Tuesday 28 January – Friday 3 April
Term 2 :  Tuesday 21 April – Friday 26 June
Term 3 :  Wednesday 15 July – Friday 18 September
Term 4 :  Tuesday 6 October – Friday 27 November

Information Pack Request

[gravityform id=”2″ title=”true” description=”false” ajax=”true”]

×

×
PREP 2019 » Enrolment Interviews OpenMORE INFO ABOUT PREP